Website Manager

HarborCreek Little League

Board of Directors

2023 Season

President, Scott Dunkle
Executive Vice President, Ed Flook
Vice President, Baseball, Brian Fedorko
Vice President, Softball, Jerry Przybylski
Treasurer, Bill Cunningham
Secretary, Bill Ruprecht
Umpire-in-Chief, Neil Hirneisen
Safety Director, Peter Hirneisen
Director of Equipment, Jake Lanyon
Director of Field Maintenance, Greg Rocky
Director of Player Development, Erin Manross
Director of Sponsors, Lindsey Scott
Director of Concessions, Nick Gaston
Director of Fundraising, Sarah King
Website Administrator, Peter Frank

Copyright © 2024 HARBOR CREEK LITTLE LEAGUE  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In